Press Releases
Sign Up to Receive Press Releases by Email

Sign up here to receive Toromont press releases in your email inbox.

Manage my subscriptions

Search Press Releases >>

All Press Releases >>

Monday, November 13, 2017
Toromont Industries Files Business Acquisition Report Click here for more

Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Toromont Announces Results for the Third Quarter of 2017 and Quarterly Dividend Click here for more

Friday, October 27, 2017
Toromont Industries Completes Hewitt Acquisition Click here for more

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Toromont to Announce Third Quarter 2017 Results on November 7 Click here for more

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Toromont Prices Private Offering of Cdn$500 Million 3.842% Senior Unsecured Notes Due 2027 Click here for more

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Toromont Launches Private Offering of Senior Unsecured Notes Click here for more

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Toromont Industries Receives Regulatory Clearance for Hewitt Acquisition Click here for more

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Toromont Industries Ltd. - Normal Course Issuer Bid Click here for more

Monday, August 28, 2017
Toromont Industries to Acquire Hewitt Equipment Click here for more

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Toromont Announces Results for the Second Quarter of 2017 and Quarterly Dividend Click here for more

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Toromont to Announce Second Quarter 2017 Results on July 25 Click here for more

Friday, April 28, 2017
Toromont Announces Election of Board of Directors Click here for more

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Toromont Announces Results for the First Quarter of 2017 and Quarterly Dividend Click here for more

Monday, April 17, 2017
Toromont to Announce First Quarter 2017 Results on April 26 Click here for more

Monday, February 06, 2017
Toromont Announces 2016 Results and 6% Increase in Quarterly Dividend Click here for more

Monday, January 23, 2017
Toromont to Announce 2016 Annual Results on February 6 Click here for more